حفظ تكاليف العمالة ، عملية سهلة ، كفاءة عالية!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD

ابن دردش الآن

QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD

1 2 3
QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD
مصنع صورة زبوننا عروضنا

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
مستورد
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : HKJ HICOCA
عدد الموظفين : 200~300
المبيعات السنوية : 15million-20millon
سنة التأسيس : 2007
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 50% - 60%

تلتزم Qingdao HKJ Packaging Machinery Co.، Ltd. بتزويد العملاء بمجموعة كاملة من حلول خط التجميع الذكية لإنتاج الأغذية والتعبئة والتغليف. إنها مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية وحصلت على جائزة مركز البحث والتطوير لمعدات تعبئة وتغليف المنتجات الغذائية من قبل وزارة الزراعة. إنها تتعهد بالمشروع الوطني الثالث عشر الخاص لمدة خمس سنوات ، المؤسسة الخفية ، المؤسسة الرائدة للتصنيع الزراعي في تشينغداو ، المؤسسة الناشئة الاستراتيجية ، ومركز تشينغداو لتكنولوجيا المشاريع. لطالما كانت HKJ مكرسة ومحترفة وتركز على تطوير المنتجات الذكي والابتكار التكنولوجي العلمي ، وقد قدمت مساهمات إيجابية في الإنتاج المكثف والواسع النطاق لصناعة الأغذية الأساسية في الصين.

يعمل لدى HKJ أكثر من 300 موظف ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 60 من موظفي البحث والتطوير والتصميم ، وأكثر من 50 من موظفي الخدمات التقنية. يمثل الاستثمار السنوي في البحث والتطوير أكثر من 10٪ من إيرادات المبيعات. تم تجهيز قاعدة التصنيع بمعدات المعالجة والتصنيع المتقدمة في العالم مثل مركز تصنيع القطع بالليزر المستورد من ألمانيا ومركز المعالجة العمودي وروبوت اللحام OTC وروبوت FANUC. أنشأت نظام ISO9001 للجودة الدولية ونظام GB / T2949-2013 لإدارة الملكية الفكرية ، تم تطبيقه على أكثر من 200 براءة اختراع ، وبراءات اختراع دولية 2 PCT ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 30 براءة اختراع ، و 9 حقوق طبع ونشر للبرامج ، و 4 حقوق للعلامات التجارية.

معدات المعكرونة الذكية: إنه العمل الرئيسي للشركة في الوقت الحاضر ، وهو ما يمثل 80 ٪ من حصة سوق التغليف المعكرونة المحلية. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى 17 دولة ومنطقة في البلدان الأجنبية. يتجاوز حجم المبيعات السنوية 100 مليون يوان. إنها تدرك خط الأتمتة الكامل للتغذية والوزن والتعبئة والتحقق من الوزن والتعبئة ومنصات نقالة الروبوت. يوفر 90٪ من العمالة لشركات المعكرونة ، وفي الوقت نفسه يلبي احتياجات العميل المتنوعة ، مثل خط تغليف الورق ، وخط تعبئة أكياس الوسائد ، وخط التجميع والتعبئة ، وخط تغليف حقيبة اليد.

معدات Steam Bread Intelligent: بعد 6 سنوات من البحث والتطوير والاختبار ، نجحت HICOCA في تطوير وإنتاج خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي للخبز بالبخار ، وعملية العمل بما في ذلك عجن العجن ، والشيخوخة ، والنقل ، والتقطيع ، وتقطيع العجين ، الضغط ، والتي ساعدت لتوفير 80 ٪ من العمل ، وفي الوقت نفسه تلبية طلب العميل لذوق جيد.

معدات الأرز المعكرونة الذكية: بعد 3 سنوات من البحث والتطوير لمعدات المعكرونة الخاصة بالأرز ، باستخدام القواسم المشتركة للمعكرونة والأرز المعكرونة ، حققت بنجاح اختراقًا صفرًا في تقنية "خط تغليف أكياس المعكرونة 500g على التوالي" ، مما يوفر 60٪ العمل ووضع حد لعدم كفاءة الإنتاج الضخم.

معدات ذكية للوجبات الخفيفة: في عام 2014 ، نتعاون مع الفريق الفني الأوروبي ، ونجح في تطوير خط تشكيل وتغليف الأكياس المجمعة. إنها مبادرة دولية ، مع طلبين دوليين للبراءات و 8 براءات اختراع محلية. أدركت بنجاح العملية بأكملها من التعبئة والتغليف الراقية من الأطعمة الخفيفة.

تلتزم HKJ بفلسفة التطوير المتمثلة في "أن جميع العملاء هم المركز والسعي الجاد من أجل الشعب" ، وتواصل الابتكار لتزويد المستخدمين بالتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمنتجات لتعزيز الصناعة لتحقيق أهداف التنمية في الصين التصنيع 2025. مع مهمة تصنيع المعدات الذكية الجودة الدولية وقيادة التنمية الصحية والمنظمة لصناعة المواد الغذائية في الصين ، ونحن مصممون على أن نصبح الشركة الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعدات الذكية في العالم.

تفاصيل الاتصال
QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD

اتصل شخص: Mr. Fredman

الهاتف :: 86-532-88807020

الفاكس: 86-532-88807020

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Save Labor Costs,Easy Operation,High Efficiency!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD

I'm Online Chat Now

QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD

1 2 3
QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD
Factory photo Our Customers Our shows

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Importer
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : HKJ HICOCA
No. of Employees : 200~300
Annual Sales : 15million-20millon
Year Established : 2007
Export p.c : 50% - 60%

Qingdao HKJ Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd. is committed to providing customers with a complete set of intelligent food production and packaging assembly line solutions. It is a national high-tech enterprise and has been awarded the National Flour Food Product Packaging Equipment R&D Center by the Ministry of Agriculture. It undertakes the national 13th five-year special project, the invisible champion enterprise, the leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization in Qingdao, the strategic emerging enterprise, and the Qingdao Enterprise Technology Center. HKJ has always been dedicated, professional, focused on intelligent product development and scientific technolog innovation, and has made positive contributions to the intensive and large-scale production of China's staple food industry.

HKJ has more than 300 employees, including more than 60 R&D and design personnel, and more than 50 technical service personnel. The annual R&D investment accounts for more than 10% of sales revenue. The manufacturing base is equipped with the world's advanced processing and manufacturing equipment such as laser cutting machining center imported from Germany, vertical machining center, OTC welding robot and FANUC robot. Established a complete ISO9001 international quality system and GB/T2949-2013 intellectual property management system, applied for more than 200 patents, 2 PCT international patents, including more than 30 invention patents, 9 software copyrights, and 4 trademark rights.

Noodle intelligent equipment: It is the main business of the company at present, accounting for 80% of the domestic noodle packaging market share. The products are exported to 17 countries and regions in foreign countries. The annual sales amount exceeds 100 million Yuan. It realize the whole automation line of feeding, weighing, packaging, check weighing, bagging and robot palletizing. Saves 90% of the labor for the noodle enterprises, and at the same time satisfies the customer's diversified needs, such as, paper packaging line, the pillow bag packaging line, and the bundling and packaging line, handbag packaging line.

Steam Bread Intelligent Equipment: After 6 years of research and development and testing, HICOCA successfully developed and produced the automatic production line of the steam bread and , working process including knead dough, aging, conveying, slicing, dough circulating pressing, forming, which helped to saving 80% of the labor, in the meanwhile meet the customer's demand for good taste.

Rice noodle intelligent equipment: After 3 years of research and development for rice noodles special equipment, using the commonality of rice noodles and noodles, it has successfully achieved zero breakthrough in the technology of “500g straight noodle pillow bag packaging line”, saving 60% labor and ending the inefficient mode of mass production;

Snack food intelligent equipment: In 2014, we cooperation with the European technical team, successfully developed gusset bag forming and packaging line. It is an international initiative, with 2 international patent applications and 8 domestic patents. Successfully realized the whole process of high-end packaging of snack foods.

HKJ adheres to the development philosophy of “all customers are the center and strives for the people”, and continues to innovate to provide users with advanced technology and products to promote the industry to achieve the development goals of China Manufacturing 2025. With the mission of manufacturing international quality intelligent equipment and leading the healthy and orderly development of China's food industry, we are determined to become the world's leading intelligent equipment technology enterprise.

 

Contact Details
QINGDAO HKJ PACKAGING MACHINERY CO., LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Fredman

Tel: 86-532-88807020

Fax: 86-532-88807020

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)